Experience Of Cloning Quora

Experience Of Cloning Quora

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ‘‹ Hello Readers,

Hope you all are doing well. This time I came with a new blog for my new project. I along with my three other team members built a clone of the "Quora" website in a time period of one week.

Quora is a social platform to gain and share knowledge. It's a platform to ask questions and connect with people who contribute unique insights and quality answers.

We really had a good time cloning such an awesome website.

I would like to thank all my team members Pranali, Ananthu, Santosh for making it possible. I can say that this is the best team I ever worked with.

Source code : Quora-clone

Link: Live Demo

Technologies Used

  • React
  • Redux
  • Firebase
  • MaterialUI

Main Pages

  • [x] Signup/Signin Page
  • [x] Home / Question Page
  • [x] Answer Page
  • [x] Following Page
  • [x] Add Question Page

Screenshots of pages

  • Login Page

Login.jpeg

  • Home Page

Home Page.png

  • Question Page

Question Page.png

  • Add Question Page

Add question.png

  • Chat Page

Chat Page.png

Thank you all for your valuable time.

ย